Home > Updates > Episodes for Liberty City Review coming soon…

Episodes for Liberty City Review coming soon…

Since I just got my new job, being settled in has took a while and work has therefore been hectic. However, don’t worry, I am playing some games in the spare time that I get every now and then. With actual weekends off, I can get real work done on these games. Episodes from Liberty City came in the mail, and being a huge fan of Grand Theft Auto since the third, Vice, Andreas, and the fourth, I can’t wait to tell everyone how the game is. I should have a new review up by Friday (?) for it, depends on how time consuming it is.

I know the game is a little old, but I’ve been excited about it since they have released a bit of information that GTAV is coming, so I figured that it would be appropriate.

Also, I hate people that drive 55 in the fast lane. That is all.

Categories: Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

