Home > rants, Splinter Cell: Conviction, Updates > Just got my third game from Gamefly AND…

Just got my third game from Gamefly AND…

The disc was scratched. So badly. I finally got past the main screen to play Splinter Cell: Conviction, to have the audio mysteriously missing. That’s annoying. Time to send it back instead of Mortal Kombat, spend some time honing my Fatalities.

If you stumble upon this, my gamertag is Teh Wingless, and I’ll play with whoever.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

